Skip to content

Contact Details

DEVELOPMENT CENTER

AHMEDABAD

2, 4th Floor,

Arohi Arcade,

Near Government Tubewell,

Bopal, Ahmedabad – 380058

Gujarat – INDIA.

PH : +91-2717-237090

FAX : +91-2717-230669

Marketing Department

Contact Person : Mr. Mayur Makwana

Contact No : +91 973 704 5567

Email : mayur@safalerp.com

Technical Department

Contact Person : Mr. Dipak Makwana

Contact No : +91 973 704 5566

Email : dipak@safalerp.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

RAJKOT

C/o, Divya Enterprise, Kasturba Road,

Chaudhary High School Chowk,

Rajkot – 360001,

Gujarat (INDIA)

Contact Person : Mr. P. U. Mehta

Contact No : +91-9427-220727

Email : rajkot@safalerp.com

MUMBAI

Shree Tuljai, Road No. 12,

Plot No. 13 & 15, Sector – 19,

New Panvel East, Mumbai – 410206,

Maharashtra (INDIA)

Contact Person : Mrs. Archna Gaikwad

Contact No : +91-9820-294476

Email : bbd@safalerp.com

 

DELHI – NCR

22B, 2nd Floor,

Friends’ Colony, Sector – 15,

Part 1, Gurgaon – 122050,

Haryana (INDIA)

Contact Person : Mr. Dipen Majithiya

Contact No : +91-9958-111410

Email : dipen@safalerp.com

 

RAJASTHAN

Plot No. 2,

1st Floor, Karni Colony,

Behind Dhokaria Motors, Dausa – 303303

Rajasthan (INDIA)

Contact Person : Mr. Gaurav Gupta

Contact No : +91-9001-996194

Email : gaurav.gupta@safalerp.com

VIJAYAWADA

C/o Atune IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.,

30-06-43, Likkipullaiah Street,

Durga Agraharam, Vijayawada – 520002

Andhra Pradesh (INDIA)

Contact Person : Mr. Kirankumar Y.

Contact No : +91-9849-446038

TeleFax : +91-866-2482237

NANDED

C/o Analouge Technology,

Shivaji Nagar, Nr. Railway Overbridge,

Next to Nikki Bar, Nanded

Maharashtra (INDIA)

Contact Person : Mr. Vishwa Mohan

Contact No : +91-9689-076991

Email : vishwa@safalerp.com

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: